Top Sport News and Political News

  • Subscribe to our RSS feed.
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • Digg

Saturday, 19 April 2008

Random

Posted on 10:17 by Ashish Chaturvedi
Well, there's a saying that the train is never late. Year 1 of my tertiary studies in college is officially over on Friday dated back on the 18th April 2008. Like as if I care?? Nuhh, perhaps I do.. Anyways just finished assignment and other shiz niz as usual..Kinda relax at the moment cause you can choose to believe or not, I only have one paper this semester...And it's bloody English paper.. That is why I am so relax.... I wish I will be like others who took different course and all, I am pretty sure they are burning their midnight oil right now...

Anyways, these are some of the highlights that happened to me a couple of days ago...

Friday
1am: Designed layout for the assignment
2am: Still designing the layout
3am: Joking session, relax
4am: Rest and Julian said he's coming to my house anytime
5am: Julian pops in front of my house
6am: Julian and I were designing web page with our panda eyes..
7am: Issac pops in front of my house
8am: Issac struggling with his java code
9am: Breakfast
10am: Back to design and Issac did his marquee tag crap in his webbie...Funny as hell
11am: Finalize shiz niz
12pm: Present shiz niz aka assignment
1pm: Lunch
2pm: Bullshitting
3pm: Sleep.....Let me count how many hours I did not have my beauty sleep since Thurs
7pm: Awake for dinner
8pm: Watched An Inconvenient Truth by Al Gore..[Global Warming is Scary]
10pm: Wandering around
11pm: MSN and wandering around

Saturday
1am/2am: Sleep
==========================================================
11am: Awake
12pm:Lunch
1pm:Watched From Dusk Till Dawn....Can't believe my eyes that George Clooney and Quentin Tarantino acted in that piece of crap
3pm: Can't remember what I did
4pm: Still don't remember
5pm: Something tells me to get a life
6pm: Somebody asked me to go PC FAIR but I am just too darn lazy to drive
7pm: Same shit as 6pm shit
8pm: Decided not to go PC FAIR
9pm: Decided to do some crap
10pm: In the process of crap
11pm: Eating burgers with Bulldog and Bee...THIS IS THE CRAP... Been having fast food about 3 or 4 times in this whole week..Gonna die of cancer soon...
12am: Home

Sunday
1am: Log into my com and type this crap...
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Posted in | No comments
Newer Post Older Post Home

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Popular Posts

  • Free Calling for Gmail Users
    Gmail users in the U.S. and Canada will get free calling for another year (2013), Google announced Wednesday. "You'll continue to b...
  • Adam or Ape?
    or No matter what you believe in, we are beings that engage through INCEST It all started when Seth married Azura from Adam and Eve's st...
  • What a day !!!
    It's 10:46 am blogging from office... For the past 2 days [Tuesday & Wednesday] I've been busy doing some really mentally retard...
  • Unimaginable Thoughts
    A few hours ago my fren and I were chatting and suddenly we talk about the pool of frens that we currently have. And I told him as we move a...
  • Twitter Introduces Two Step Authentication
    Twitter has finally introduced two-factor authentication to more securely protect accounts, the company announced Wednesday. The move comes...
  • Transformers 3 Trailer
    To those transformers fans out there... I got bored with the second one.. Coz it's godfully awful.. I hope there's some improvement ...
  • BBQ at office
    Had BBQ in my office via Farewell for Ms.Lim as she is leaving the company yesterday (31/7/2010) [Just for my reference in case I sudah nyan...
  • How do you handle adversity?
    A young woman went to her mother and told her about her life and how things were so hard for her. She did not know how she was going to make...
  • Success
    S trive U nity C ommitment C haracter E nterprising S ynergise S acrifice Being a variable myself, I am gonna think of these 7 words that fo...
  • Lost Season 5 Finale
    Lost Season 5 : Destiny Calls Firstly I do not know why many of my frenz don't watch this wonderful TV series...In fact to me it's o...

Categories

  • Sampah (1)

Blog Archive

  • ►  2013 (70)
    • ►  July (1)
    • ►  June (9)
    • ►  May (16)
    • ►  April (24)
    • ►  March (2)
    • ►  February (2)
    • ►  January (16)
  • ►  2012 (15)
    • ►  December (12)
    • ►  September (1)
    • ►  May (2)
  • ►  2011 (8)
    • ►  September (1)
    • ►  May (3)
    • ►  March (1)
    • ►  February (2)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ►  2010 (32)
    • ►  December (9)
    • ►  November (11)
    • ►  October (1)
    • ►  August (5)
    • ►  July (4)
    • ►  April (1)
    • ►  March (1)
  • ►  2009 (15)
    • ►  June (1)
    • ►  May (6)
    • ►  April (2)
    • ►  March (2)
    • ►  February (4)
  • ▼  2008 (38)
    • ►  November (1)
    • ►  September (3)
    • ►  August (5)
    • ►  July (3)
    • ►  June (3)
    • ►  May (8)
    • ▼  April (9)
      • Recent KL trip
      • Happenings on the 26/4/07 [UK] 4/26/07 [US]
      • New Monitor (Sad Case)
      • Something for Mother Earth
      • Random
      • Another no-lifer outing
      • Kena TAG by YCC...
      • One more down, one more to go
      • En Kang...(Trash talking)
    • ►  February (5)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ►  2007 (19)
    • ►  December (2)
    • ►  November (5)
    • ►  October (4)
    • ►  September (8)
Powered by Blogger.

About Me

Ashish Chaturvedi
View my complete profile