Top Sport News and Political News

  • Subscribe to our RSS feed.
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • Digg

Sunday, 18 May 2008

Nothing silly, just plain stupid

Posted on 11:56 by Ashish Chaturvedi

Sorry to all peeps out there for not updating this few days...
Com got some probs... Reformatted it anyways...
So my com now is "Like A Virgin"
Anyways been eating, sleeping, swimming, running, wandering around like a bloody warrior as usual...

================
15 May 2008
================
Went for a swim in Marina Bay again with Jul and Dav..
Free pool and retarded guards..
I just love dissing the guards..
Went to Dav's place to try out his new printer/scanner
And since we were so pro in illustrations and all that...
We tested it by printing this beautiful chick's pic..




Birthdate: October 2, 1988
Sadly she's a pornstar...


Then suddenly Dav's mum went lunatic and asked us to switch off our phones coz of some radio waves or shock waves or whatever waves...



===============
16May 2008
===============
Nothing much happened in this chapter..
Can't really remember though..
Other than Dav's whining about Fann Wong and all
Nothing much..
Oh, now I remembered..
Suddenly at 10pm Dav was in front of my house
Fetched me and Jul and go all the way to
Sungai Nibong near Pesta area or somewhere there
Just to eat dinner/supper....Anyways thx Dav for the ride..

================
17 May 2008
================

Being healthy finally?? Supposedly
Woke up at 7am, went to Youth Park for a jog with Jul...
But ended up playing stupid equipments over there..
Met some MILFs, one fair lady..I mean Lady..
And oh ya..Met one former retarded teacher over there..
As we were walking, we were cussing and all with the Fuck Count..
He was staring at us..I'm pretty sure he'll think we were from SXI since we love to use the word FUCK..

(Evening/Nite)
===========
Just chillin' with some frenz as usual..
Somebody owed me 12 quids..
Damn...Can't do much of the socialising and all..
Finished the BIG LEBOWSKI...
Two thumbs up for that movie..
Blahh....Tired..
Let's zzZZZzzzZZZzzzZZZzzzZZZ

Holidays gonna end soon...
Gotta start to have more beauty sleep to purify the essence of life..
And get back to my normal body clock too..
But for now...ZZZzzzZZZzzzZZZzzzZZZ




Tribute to "Like A Virgin"




Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest
Posted in | No comments
Newer Post Older Post Home

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Popular Posts

  • Free Calling for Gmail Users
    Gmail users in the U.S. and Canada will get free calling for another year (2013), Google announced Wednesday. "You'll continue to b...
  • Adam or Ape?
    or No matter what you believe in, we are beings that engage through INCEST It all started when Seth married Azura from Adam and Eve's st...
  • What a day !!!
    It's 10:46 am blogging from office... For the past 2 days [Tuesday & Wednesday] I've been busy doing some really mentally retard...
  • Unimaginable Thoughts
    A few hours ago my fren and I were chatting and suddenly we talk about the pool of frens that we currently have. And I told him as we move a...
  • Twitter Introduces Two Step Authentication
    Twitter has finally introduced two-factor authentication to more securely protect accounts, the company announced Wednesday. The move comes...
  • Transformers 3 Trailer
    To those transformers fans out there... I got bored with the second one.. Coz it's godfully awful.. I hope there's some improvement ...
  • BBQ at office
    Had BBQ in my office via Farewell for Ms.Lim as she is leaving the company yesterday (31/7/2010) [Just for my reference in case I sudah nyan...
  • How do you handle adversity?
    A young woman went to her mother and told her about her life and how things were so hard for her. She did not know how she was going to make...
  • Success
    S trive U nity C ommitment C haracter E nterprising S ynergise S acrifice Being a variable myself, I am gonna think of these 7 words that fo...
  • Lost Season 5 Finale
    Lost Season 5 : Destiny Calls Firstly I do not know why many of my frenz don't watch this wonderful TV series...In fact to me it's o...

Categories

  • Sampah (1)

Blog Archive

  • ►  2013 (70)
    • ►  July (1)
    • ►  June (9)
    • ►  May (16)
    • ►  April (24)
    • ►  March (2)
    • ►  February (2)
    • ►  January (16)
  • ►  2012 (15)
    • ►  December (12)
    • ►  September (1)
    • ►  May (2)
  • ►  2011 (8)
    • ►  September (1)
    • ►  May (3)
    • ►  March (1)
    • ►  February (2)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ►  2010 (32)
    • ►  December (9)
    • ►  November (11)
    • ►  October (1)
    • ►  August (5)
    • ►  July (4)
    • ►  April (1)
    • ►  March (1)
  • ►  2009 (15)
    • ►  June (1)
    • ►  May (6)
    • ►  April (2)
    • ►  March (2)
    • ►  February (4)
  • ▼  2008 (38)
    • ►  November (1)
    • ►  September (3)
    • ►  August (5)
    • ►  July (3)
    • ►  June (3)
    • ▼  May (8)
      • Parkour
      • Love me later.....
      • Nothing silly, just plain stupid
      • Definitely Maybe
      • Finally I'm no longer a Mushroom!!!!
      • Recent outing in Penang Hill
      • Random and Insomnia Pt.III
      • Movies movies and being a critic..W00Tz
    • ►  April (9)
    • ►  February (5)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ►  2007 (19)
    • ►  December (2)
    • ►  November (5)
    • ►  October (4)
    • ►  September (8)
Powered by Blogger.

About Me

Ashish Chaturvedi
View my complete profile